Holy Spirit Parish entrance drive

 Holy Spirit - St. John Vianney Pastorate Organizational Structure (click here)

Father Dale Ehrman   Pastor

Father Andrew Thornton   Parochial Vicar

Deacon Gary Kuenz   Deacon

Greg Bowman  Pastoral Associate

Shannon Schmidt  Pastoral Associate

Sue Schmitz  Pastoral Associate

Kim Murphy  Secretary

Sarah Drake   PLC Adm. Assistant

Mark Timko   Director of Evangelization, Family Life and Pastoral Ministries

Julie Graham  Religious Ed. Adm. Assistant

Mike O'Connell   Pastoral Associate - Marriage Preparation, Enrichments & Annulments

Samantha Duncan    Jr High Youth Minister

Rachel Gilman  High School Youth Minister

Lori Finn    Young Adult and Youth Ministry Secretary

Andrea Frey   Director of Liturgy & Music

Marty Miller   Athletics

Sue Morgan    Director of Operations

Mike Ricciardi   Outreach

Joe Stewart  Interior Maintenance

Lisa Melton & Jody Loney  Interior Maintenance Asst

Main Office 317-849-9245
Parish Life Center 317-585-1257
Religious Education 317-849-8016
Youth Ministry 317-585-1264